Search for collections on Wintec Research Archive

All Together Now!


[thumbnail of All Together Now Christchurch Concert Programme] PDF (All Together Now Christchurch Concert Programme)
All Together Now Programme.pdf

Download (2MB)


All Together Now! A musical celebration of the spirit of the people of Christchurch. 3 November 2010, Isaac Theatre Royal. Starring Rachel Doig and the Christchurch Symphony Orchestra performing my orchestral arrangement of I Could Have Danced All Night by Alan Jay Lerner and Frederick Loewe.

Item Type: Composition
Uncontrolled Keywords: Rachel Doig, Christchurch Symphony Orchestra
Subjects: M Music and Books on Music > M Music
Divisions: Schools > School of Media Arts
Depositing User: David Sidwell
Date Deposited: 14 Jun 2012 00:32
Last Modified: 21 Jul 2023 02:59

Actions (login required)

View Item
View Item